Skip to content

Leadership

Board of Trustees

Lisa Melillo, Chair
Darren Hernandez, Treasurer
Lawren Monroe
Sarah Potash, MD
Steve Min

Staff

aimee-2017-683x1024

Aimee Huber
Executive Director
Aimee@1stChoice.org
973-538-1426, ext. 11

rhea-2017-2-683x1024

Rhea Borbotti, RN
Director of Health Services
Rhea@1stChoice.org
973-655-9856, ext. 16

odalys-2017-683x1024

Odalys Banks
Director of Centers
Odalys@1stChoice.org
973-655-9856, ext. 13

rachel

Rachel Abrahamsen,
Education Director
Rachel@1stchoice.org
973-538-1426, ext. 15

ana

Ana Natera
Center Director
Jersey City
Ana@1stChoice.org
201-656-6926

imag1504-nwy19nyb205ysgzyefinfhywpj5cbhd69uquej4nlc

Maciel Almonte
Center Director
Montclair

Maciel@1stChoice.org
973-655-9856, ext. 11

zoesamaidi-reyes-4-o6stw23wqfelq2xraqd09xsiicj4xmmtjsn5ibqtm8

Zoesamaidi Reyes
Center Director Plainfield
Zoe@1stChoice.org
908-561-1964, ext. 11

cindia-7-683x1024

Cindia Strickland
Center Director
Morristown

Cindia@1stChoice.org
973-538-1426, ext. 13

linda-2017-683x1024

Linda White
Center Director
Newark

Linda@1stChoice.org
973-856-6659, ext. 11

elizabeth-2019-3-o6stwqjpo4c23xy9c0xb2rmhyd6ohrbub5lrziql4g

Elizabeth Michalson
Development Associate
Elizabeth@1stChoice.org
973-538-1426, ext. 12

photo-1-nwpatrhpn82nifscocaaf1buk5i3vk52ljja1b9dgw

Clarissa Guzmann
Assistant Director
Newark

Clarissa@1stChoice.org
973-856-6659, ext. 10

img_20180927_112919-nwy13w7z3m9lindp3fq3mge1fdl82dghtakjcdonsg

Michele Madison
Assistant Center Director
Jersey City

Michele@1stChoice.org
201-656-6349

carmen

Carmen Solis
Administrative Assistant
Montclair

Carmen@1stChoice.org
973-655-9856

carol

Carol Hensley
Bookkeeper
Carol@1stChoice.org
973-538-1426, ext. 14

dsc_0663

Ana Cenit, RN
Staff Nurse
Anarose@1stChoice.org

Employment Opportunities

First Choice is currently fully staffed, so no employment opportunities are available at this time.

Quick Connect

Get in Touch!

Address:
82 Speedwell Ave.
Morristown, NJ 07960

Scroll To Top