Leadership

Board of Trustees

Lisa Melillo, Chair
Darren Hernandez, Treasurer
Javon Allen
Steve Min
Lawren Monroe
Sarah Potash, MD

Staff

aimee-h

Aimee Huber
Executive Director
Aimee@1stChoice.org
973-538-1426, ext. 11

rhea-b

Rhea Borbotti, RN
Director of Health Services
Rhea@1stChoice.org
973-655-9856, ext. 16

odalys

Odalys Banks
Director of Centers
Odalys@1stChoice.org
973-655-9856, ext. 13

ana

Ana Natera
Center Director
Jersey City
Ana@1stChoice.org
201-656-6926

cindia

Cindia Strickland
Center Director
Morristown

Cindia@1stChoice.org
973-538-1426, ext. 13

linda

Linda White
Center Director
Newark

Linda@1stChoice.org
973-856-6659, ext. 11

tina

Tina Pagano
Center Director Montclair
Tina@1stChoice.org
973-655-9806, ext. 20

elizabeth

Elizabeth Michalson
Development Associate
Elizabeth@1stChoice.org
973-538-1426, ext. 12

dsc_0663

Ana Cenit, RN
Staff Nurse
Anarose@1stChoice.org

julie

Julie Pitcher, RN
Staff Nurse
Julie@1stChoice.org

michele

Michele Madison
Assistant Center Director
Jersey City

Michele@1stChoice.org
201-656-6349

natalie-b

Natalie Borzone
Assistant Center Director-Montclair
Natalie@1stChoice.org
973-655-9806

IMG_8349 (2)

Gail Loehr
Bookkeeper
973-538-1426, ext. 14

Quick Connect

Get in Touch!

Address:
82 Speedwell Ave.
Morristown, NJ 07960